Posted in Uncategorized

The Rock and Ronda Rousey vs. Triple H and Stephanie McMahon from Wrestlemania 31

I can almost hear Fr. Strasz now, “Oh my gosh, what have I done? He’s blogging about the WWE!” Hey, everyone has at least one guilty pleasure, right?

Yes, I admit it, I am a WWE fan, although I certainly don’t agree with everything they present on TV, on the WWE Network or on PPV. Having said that, I am certainly more comfortable with the PG version of WWE than I am with the Attitude era version of WWE. I think those of you who know me would not be surprised by that.

My all-time favorite WWE Superstar is The Rock. I am definitely one of the millions and millions of his fans! My favorite part of Wrestlemania 31, which took place in late March of this year, involved The Rock and UFC star Ronda Rousey having an in-ring confrontation with Triple H and Stephanie McMahon. Fair warning: there is some non-PG stuff in that segment. However, the segment has a very satisfying conclusion if you are fans of The Rock and Rousey.

If you don’t have access to the WWE Network, then I think you can look that segment up on You Tube and check it out that way.

Author:

I am a lifelong Catholic and a Detroit sports fan (especially of the Tigers and Lions), as well as a proud Central Michigan University alumnus (Fire Up Chips!). I live in Clarkston, MI and have two younger sisters and two cool nieces!

Leave a Reply

